Profile

Professor Lou Hansong was born in July 1963, in Pujiang ,Zhejiang province . Graduated from the department of Chinese language and literature of Hangzhou University in July 1983, afterwards he continued lecturing in the university. He studied for the graduate student degree under Professor Xu Shuofang from September 1990 and got his Ph. D. in Literature in June 1995. Professor Lou Hansong has successively held the posts of lecturer (1988), associate professor (1994) and deputy director of headmaster's office of Hangzhou University 1997.1-1998.9. After the establishment of New Zhejiang University ,he held the post of deputy director of bureau of humanities and social science1999.3-2008.1, and vice-president of Academy of Social Sciences2008.2-2009.4 .Currently he is the secretary of the Party committee and also deputy dean of School of Humanities, professor and doctoral supervisor of the department of Chinese language and literature.

Professor Lou Hansong has been engaged in the teaching and research of Chinese ancient literature for a long time and his main research field is study on classical Chinese fictions and dramas. As his representative monographs, From history to romance :Historical Narrative of Classical Chinese Vernacular Fiction and Annotations on Longevity Palace(chang sheng dian) have been published by the Commerical Press in 2008 and Sanmin Book Company Taiwan in 2003 separately. Besides, more ten research papers on classical literature have been published in journals both at home and abroad . What’s more, Professor Lou Hansong has presided over a number of research programs financed by the National Social Science Fund and planning projects of social science for. Zhejiang province . Also he gave lectures as visiting scholar and participate in academic meetings in foreign countries like Germany, Japan ,America and Malaysia.

From 2004, Professor Lou Hansong participated in the establishment of Asia-Pacific Leisure Education &Research Center Zhejiang University, and also held the post of deputy director, stepping into the research on leisure. In this new role, he organized International Leisure Fora in cooperation with the Office of Hangzhou World Leisure and World Leisure Organization, participated in the planning and assessment of the First World Recreational Expo. As the chairman of the work team on the project quality of life and leisure life of Hangzhou City for five consecutive years, he has composed several research reports, development plans and articles related to the development of leisure industry in Hangzhou. At the same time , Professor Lou Hansong offers the course History of Chinese leisure Thoughts for master students and doctoral students who major in leisurely of Zhejiang University.

个人简介


 

楼含松,男,浙江浦江人,19637月出生,19837月毕业杭州大学中文系,获文学学士学位,并留校任教。19909月考取在职研究生,师从徐朔方教授。19956月研究生毕业,获文学博士学位。历任杭州大学中文系讲师(1988)、副教授(1994),曾任杭州大学校长办公室副主任(1997.1-1998.9)。新浙江大学组建后,任校人文社科处副处长(1999.3-2008.1),继任浙江大学社会科学研究院副院长(2008.2-2009.4)。现为浙江大学人文学院党委书记兼副院长,中文系教授,博士生导师。

楼含松长期从事中国古代文学的教学与研究,主要学术方向为“中国古代小说戏曲研究”,主持国家社科基金项目、浙江省社科规划项目多项,有专著《从“讲史”到“演义”——中国古代通俗小说的历史叙事》(商务印书馆2008)、《<长生殿>校注》(合作,台湾三民书局2003)、学术普及读物《<西游>揽胜》、《<聊斋>探异》(上海少年儿童出版社19911990),在国内外学术刊物发表古典文学研究论文10多篇,曾先后到德国、日本、美国、马来西亚等国大学做访问学者、参加学术会议或短期讲学。现任浙江省文学学会会长。

2004年开始,楼含松参与浙大“亚太休闲教育研究中心”组建并任中心副主任,介入休闲研究。与杭州市世界休闲博览会办公室、世界休闲组织等合作,组织国际休闲论坛;参与首届世界休闲博览会的前期策划和后期评估工作。连续5年担任杭州“生活品质点评·休闲生活”专家组长,撰写有关杭州休闲发展的调研报告、发展规划以及相关论文多篇,为浙大休闲学博士生、硕士生开设“中国休闲思想史”课程。


代表著作(论文)

1、《从“讲史”到“演义”——中国古典小说的历史叙事》商务印书馆2008版

2《长生殿》校注 台湾三民书局2003年版
3、《史学新变与讲史的兴盛》 浙江大学学报2000年第1期
4、《论<三国志通俗演义>的文体特征》 浙江学刊2002年第4期
5、李存孝形象与五代史故事的传播,《浙江大学学报》2005年第4期 

承担课题

1、古代通俗小说与历史(国家社科基金项目)
2、历史演义研究(省社科规划项目)
3、张岱全集(省古籍整理重点项目)


开设课程

1、古代文学(基础课)
2、古代小说史(选修课)
3、人文学科概述(研究生课程)
 

工作研究领域

中国古代文学与文化,休闲文化

联系方式

电子信箱:lou.hs@zju.edu.cn